Fast Times at the INIT INDOOR MEETING Karlsruhe 2023

If you take a look at the starting field in the sprint disciplines at the INIT INDOOR MEETING Karlsruhe 2023, you will quickly realise that fast times await you. Pascal Martinot-Lagarde, the 2018 European champion, and Asier Martínez, the reigning European champion, have confirmed their participation in the men's hurdles. In the women’s sprint, Dina-Asher Smith, Ewa Swoboda, Malaika Mihambo and Alexandra Burghardt, who have already been confirmed, will have to compete with renowned rivals, as Mujinga Kambundji, the reigning world indoor champion, and the two British women Asha Philip and Daryll Neita will also compete in Karlsruhe.

Social Media

webdesign + web development

raumkontakt logo

Indoor Meeting